Matt Arsenault (A Loss For Words) Releases New Solo Song “My Oh My”

CLASS OF ’92 (MATT OF A LOSS FOR WORDS) RELEASES SINGLE “MY OH MY”
CATCH HIM PERFORM AT SLAM DUNK FESTIVAL IN THE UK
A LOSS FOR WORDS frontman Matt Arsenault has released a new single entitled “My Oh My” under his R&B moniker CLASS OF ’92. The song was tracked and produced by Chris Curran (A Loss For Words, Vanna, Lions Lions).
“It was great to be working on this Class Of ’92 project and get some ideas out there that I’ve had for a while that just make no sense for A Loss For Words. Really excited to play these new tracks on my first tour in the UK. Be on the look for an EP this summer!” says Arsenault.
Class of ’92 started after Arsenault needed an outlet to channel his the pop songs he was writing. Although he has been the frontman for Rise Records’ A Loss For Words for 10 years, Arsenault grew up on the classic sounds of motown and R&B. Taking his love for those sounds, he began to write and record songs that are now part of the Class of ’92 catalog.

Leave a comment