Richy Nix Releases “Light Years” Mixtape [Free Download]


Richy Nix has released “Light Years” a free electronic/hip-hop mixtape on Produced by Nix and recorded at the legendary SLR Studios, the mix is hosted by Don Cannon and sponsored by Daniel Aquino and features a guest spot from Ludacris.

Download the Free Mixtape now from Datpiff:

“‘Light Years’ consist of 12 epic and emotionally driven songs with a dark futuristic sound.”Richy Nix

Track List:

1. 48 Bars

2. Moving On (Special Guest Ludacris)

3. The More I Bleed

4. Light Years

5. On My Own

6. Dead As A Child

7. Empty Heart

8. Straight Hustlin’ (ft. Lye)

9. Rest In Peace

10. Backstabber

11. Starlight

12. My Love

Follow Richy Nix:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: